Contact Us

Attendee Registration Desk

Registration Department
800.213.0015
registration@hmpglobal.com

*Please include SAWC Fall 2021 in the subject line*

Exhibitor Registration

Tara Fields
tfields@hmpglobal.com

Hotel and Travel

Kim McLaughlin
kmclaughlin@hmpglobal.com

Sales Contacts

Jeremy Bowden
SVP, Wound Care & Podiatry
610.560.4154
jbowden@hmpglobal.com

 

Kristen Membrino
Director of Sales, Wound Care & Podiatry
610.560.4175
kmembrino@hmpglobal.com

 

Brian Hill
National Account Manager, Wound Care Division
610.560.4158
bhill@hmpglobal.com

 

Brett Miller
National Account Manager, Wound Care & Podiatry
610.560.0500 x4263
bmiller@hmpglobal.com

Educational Grants

Tiffney Oliver
Vice President, Wound Care
609.630.6223
toliver@naccme.com

Press Contact

Kelly McCurdy
Vice President, Marketing and Public Relations
610.560.0500 x4304
pr@hmpholdings.com